KookBookery First Giveaway Winner

giphy

Well, it already is, on my side of the world. ❤️

Thank you very much to everyone who joined my first ever giveaway!

I’ve made quite a lot of friends through this. It’s been such a great opportunity and I hope I get to do another one someday.

And so, without further ado, the winner is… Wait, drum roll, please…

screen-shot-2017-02-14-at-12-36-06-am

congratulations

Kindly check your email and respond within 72 hoursOtherwise, a new winner will be chosen.

Again, thank you to everyone who joined and I hope you still will next time. 😊

7 thoughts on “KookBookery First Giveaway Winner

Express your sentiments.

